Salzburg Austria Holidays Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Hotels

 www.bauernhoefe-salzburg.at
Lastminute
  13.11.2019   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Farms in Salzburg

 

Salzburg is one of nine provinces in Austria. The breathtaking kingdom of nature, the flora and the animal kingdom of this area are best to discover on a natural holiday on a farm. Friendly people, sociable circles, health cost and a wide range of sportive activities to each season expect you here.
 
 
Especcialy children get on a holiday on a farm of theire money worth. Here are many things to discover: feed animals, hay raiking, to help the farmer’s wife with milk, riding, cooking and baking, and others. But also for adults mean the stay in nature rest and recovery. Here tick the watch after the rules of nature and the hectic business everyday life move far away.
 
Salzburg offers with the famous Salzkammergut, which extend into the federal stateUpper Austria , a unlimited multitude of lakes. Also for its many fantastic skiing areas is this federal state popular. The regional things are – if summer or winter – nearly ideal for sportive activities in the free nature. Also of this region is Salzburg the ideal holiday destination for the whole family.
   
   
A stay worth is certainly the world-wide famous Mozart-town Salzburg, which is simultaneous the capital of the federal state. Beside numerous famous shigts and cultural heirlooms of past centuries are there a wide range of entertainment possibilities and exciting trip destinations.
   
 
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Bauernhöfe in Salzburg - Salzburg Österreich Unterkünfte Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels Urlaub

 www.bauernhoefe-salzburg.at
Lastminute
  13.11.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Bauernhöfe in Salzburg

 

Salzburg ist eines der neun Bundesländer Österreichs. Die atemberaubende Naturlandschaft, die Flora sowie die Tierwelt dieser Region läßt sich am besten bei einem ursprünglichen Urlaub am Bauernhof entdecken. Freundliche Landsleute, gesellige Runden, gesunde Kost und eine Reihe an sportlichen Aktivitäten zu jeder Jahreszeit erwarten Sie hier.
 
 
Vor allem Kinder kommen bei einem Urlaub am Bauernhof voll auf Ihre Kosten. Hier gibt es viel zu entdecken: Tiere füttern, Heu rechen, der Bäuerin beim Melken unter die Arme greifen, Reiten, Kochen und Backen, uvm. Auch für Erwachsene bedeutet der Aufenthalt in der Natur Erholung und Entspannung. Hier tickt die Uhr noch nach den Regeln der Natur und der hektische Berufsalltag rückt in weite Ferne.
 
Salzburg bietet mit dem bekannten Salzkammergut, das sich weiters in das Bundesland Oberrösterreich erstreckt, eine unendlich Vielzahl an Seen. Auch für seine vielen fantastischen Skigebieten ist dieses Bundesland bekannt. Die landschaftlichen Gegebenheiten sind - egal ob Sommer oder Winter - nahezu ideal für sportliche Aktivitäten in der freien Natur. Auch aus diesem Grund ist Salzburg das ideale Urlaubsziel für die ganze Familie.
   
   
Mit Sicherheit einen Ausflug wert ist die weltweit berühmte "Mozartstadt Salzburg", die gleichzeitig die Landshauptstadt des Bundeslandes darstellt. Neben zahlreichen berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten und kulturellen Erbstücken vergangener Jahrzehnte gibt es hier eine Reihe an Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten und spannenden Ausflugszielen.
   
 
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at